The Consortium Trust Member & Trustee Particulars of Office 2022/2023



Name	Governor Type	Term From	Term To	Address	Notes, Roles & Responsibilities
Dr Martin Aylett	Trustee	Reappointed 28 Jun 2020	27 Jun 2024	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	First appointed 28 Jun 2016 Chair of Education & Learning Committee CEO Performance Management
Mr John Beckett	Member	1 Jan 2022	n/a	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	Previously a Member from 14 Dec 2017 to 3 Oct 2019 and a Trustee from 3 Oct 2019 to 31 Dec 2021
Mrs Dawn Carman-Jones	Trustee	Reappointed 28 Jun 2020	27 Jun 2024	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	First appointed 28 Jun 2016 Chair of Trust Board Education & Learning Committee Finance & Resources Committee CEO Performance Management
	Member	28 Jun 2016	n/a	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	
Mrs Sarah Conant	Member	28 Sep 2020	27 Sep 2024	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	Previously a Trustee from 27 Nov 2018 to 27 Feb 2019 Chair of Member Board
Mrs Yvonne Hunter	Trustee	Reappointed 27 Nov 2022	26 Nov 2026	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	First appointed 27 Nov 2018 Education & Learning Committee SEND Trustee Pupil Premium Trustee

Mr Rhys Jarvis	Trustee	26 Nov 2019	25 Nov 2023	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	Finance & Resources Committee
Mr Mark Kemp	Trustee	23 Mar 2022	22 Mar 2026	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	Health & Safety Trustee Safeguarding Trustee
Mr Steve Martin	Trustee	Reappointed 28 Jun 2020	27 Jun 2024	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	First appointed 28 Jun 2016 Vice Chair of Trust Board Chair of Finance & Resources Committee CEO Performance Management
Mr Ian Piddington	Trustee	Reappointed 27 Nov 2022	26 Nov 2026	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	First appointed 27 Nov 2018 Education & Learning Committee
Ms Sarah Sharlott	Member	9 Jan 2021	n/a	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	Previously a Trustee from 28 Jun 2016 to 13 Sep 2018 Vice-Chair of Member Board
Mr Toby Slater-Robins	Trustee	Reappointed 27 Apr 2021	26 Apr 2025	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	First appointed 27 Apr 2017 Education & Learning Committee Chair of Community Engagement Committee
Mr Damian Wraight	Member	28 Jun 2016	n/a	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	

End of Term of Office/Resignations:

Mrs Clare Jones	Trustee	01 Sep 2020	Resigned 31 Oct 2022	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	Education & Learning Committee
Ms Cathy May	Trustee	01 Mar 2022	Resigned 28 Sep 2022	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	
Mr John Beckett	Trustee	03 Oct 2019	Resigned 31 Dec 2021	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	Previously a Member from 14 Dec 2017 to 3 Oct 2019 Finance & Resources Committee Audit & Risk Working Group Health & Safety Trustee
Dr Margaret Sillis	Trustee	Reappointed 28 Jun 2020	Resigned 5 Feb 2022	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	Safeguarding Trustee Education & Learning Committee Safeguarding Team Trustee
Mr Alan Williams	Member	03 Oct 2019	31 Dec 2021	c/o The Consortium Trust 27 Norwich Road, Halesworth, Suffolk IP19 8BX	Previously a Trustee from 26 Jul 2016 to 3 Oct 2019 Vice Chair of Member Board